Our Team

simranitservices

Shobhit Anand

CEO of Company
shobhit@simranitservices.com
simranitservices

Rakshit Sood

Operations Head
rakshit.sood@simranitservices.com
simranitservices

Preetika Sharma

Digital Marketing Strategist
preetika.sharma@simranitservices.com
simranitservices

Manju Negi

Web Designer
manju.negi@simranitservices.com
simranitservices

Mukul Seth

SEO Executive
mukul.seth@simranitservices.com

Akshat Pal

Web Developer
akshat.pal@simranitservices.com
MORE WITH US

You Want to Showcase Your Busniess
in Top Join With Us

Join Us
  • Visit Us
    27 Old Gloucester Street,
    London (UK)

    Anand Building, Solan
    173212 (India)

    2 Victoria Road, Bellevue Hill,
    NSW 2023
  • Give us a call
    UK +44 7520643436

    AUS +61 261907909

    IND +91 9418722224


  • Get in Touch
    sales@simranitservices.com

    info@simranitservices.com




×